Album: Gabriel Afolayan – Instinct

The multi talented actor / musician Gabriel Afolayan has finally released their much-anticipated project titled “Instinct “.
The “Instinct ” album consists of 18 complete tracks which come with different varieties of sound and melody.
Instinct also feature the previously released songs “Amoke and “Take a chance” Out of the 18 tracks on the album.
All song is mixed by Geofficialmix & Mastered by Vtek.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.